Paul McCartney - 04 Summer Tour Review / Bericht
28.05.2004, Lisbon, Parque Bela Vista, Portugal


"Got to Get You Into My Life"
"Flaming Pie"
"All My Loving"
"Let me Roll It"
"You Won´t See Me"
"She´s A Woman"
"Maybe I´m Amazed"
"The Long and Winding Road"
"In Spite of All The Danger"
"We Can Work It Out"
"Here Today"
"All Things Must Pass"
"Follow the Sun"
"For No One"
"Calico Skies"
"I´ve Just Seen a Face"
"Eleanor Rigby"
"Drive my Car"
"Penny Lane"
"Get Back"
"Band on the Run"
"Back in the USSR"
"Live and Let Die"
"I´ve Got a Feeling"
"Lady Madonna"
"Hey Jude"


Encore 1

"Let it Be"
"I Saw Her Standing There"


Encore 2
"Helter Skelter"
"Sgt. Pepper"