HiTDiSC October 18, 2013

No.: HiTDiSC October 18, 2013

Matrix-No.: CDR
Country/Land: USA
Release/Veröffentlichung: 2013
Price/Preis: ca. 20 Euro
Special/Besonderheit: -



19-Track Promo Sampler-CD:
Track/Titel: Artist: Songname: Lenght/Spieldauer:
01 Freakhouse Invincible (4:04)
02 Trivium Strife (Radio Edit) (3:31)
03 Pill Morning Nothing´s Real (3:05)
04 Royal Bliss Cry Sister (Radio) (3:10)
05 Black Veil Brides We Don´t Belong (3:38)
06 Farewell 2 Fear Running Out Of Time (3:42)
07 Ill Nino Forgive Me Feather (No Scream Radio Edit) (3:28)
08 Filter Suprise (4:19)
09 Paul McCartney Queenie Eye (Radio Edit) (3:28)
10 A Perfect Circle By And Down (5:32)
11 Wombats Your Body Is A Weapon (Radio Edit) (3:38)
12 Cut Copy We Are Explorers (Radio Mix) (3:47)
13 Parade Of Lights We´re The Kids (2:57)
14 Jake Bugg What Doesn´t Kill You (2:06)
15 Barenaked Ladies Odds Are (3:03)
16 Steve Nieve Feat. Elvis Costello Tender Moment (Kairos) (3:18)
17 Alternate Routes Nothing More (2:56)
18 Oceanroyal Receiver (3:14)
17 Peggy Sue Idle (4:38)



19-track promotional CDR sampler from the USA including the radio edit of "Queenie Eye".



19-Track Promo CDR-Sampler aus den USA mit dem Radio-Edit von "Queenie Eye".



Gatefold cover / Klappcover


Gatefold cover inner / Klappcover innen



Back / Rückseite





The content of this site is only for information/promotion. The copyright to the used pictures and articles are owned by the individual copyright holders. jiggler.de is not responsible for the content of external sites. All rights for written articles prohibited . (c) 2002 - 2015 / Der auf dieser Seite dargestellte Inhalt dient nur zur Information/Promotion. Die Rechte an Bildern und Texten liegen beim jeweiligen Rechteinhaber. jiggler.de ist zudem nicht verantwortlich für den Inhalt externer Seiten auf die von dieser Seite verlinkt wird. Alle Rechte für den inhaltlichen Teil vorbehalten. (c) 2002 - 2015
[Home] [Promotional Items] [Events] [Artwork] [Links] [Guestbook] [About]